PSL 2020 Schedule | Time Table | PSL 5 (2020) Fixtures

Psl 5 schedule Timetable:

I know most of the people here searching for PSL 2020 Schedule, I have good news for them to get ready for a fun time s as the official PSL 5 schedule has been announced by PCB. PSL is officially labeled as HBL PSL. Hbl PSL 5 is scheduled to start from 20th February 2020 to 22th of march. As the opening ceremony will be held in National Stadium Karachi.

Quetta Gladiators will play the opening match against Islamabad united at National Stadium Karachi. It will be a thriller start for HBL PSL 5 as Quetta Gladiators was the winner of Last PSL and they will surely want to kick start their tournament with a winning note. If you keen interested in the schedule and timings. So, yes you are in the right place. Here you can get all the information about the Psl 5 complete timetable. With all Pakistan super league 2020 matches and schedule for all teams with time, date and fixture. 

Pakistan Super League 2020 Will kick start from the opening ceremony. This time many stars will per

PSL 2020 Schedule

form in the opening ceremony. Many Forigen Super Stars are also ready to visit Pakistan to take part in the PSL 5 opening ceremony. It will be a high profile opening ceremony as many of the VVIP’s entries were expected. As the prime minister of Pakistan, Imran Khan was also expected to present at the opening ceremony of the Pakistan super league (PSL) 5.

The home team which is Karachi Kings will play their first match the next day after the official start of the Pakistan super league 2020. 

Psl 2020 Schedule

Date Teams Stadium Timing 
20-02-2020 Quetta Gladiators vs Islamabad United National Stadium 07:00 PM
21-02-2020 Karachi Kings vs Peshawar Zalmi National Stadium 02:00 PM
21-02-2020 Lahore Qalandars vs Multan Sultans Gaddafi Stadium 07:00 PM
22-02-2020 Quetta Gladiators vs Peshawar Zalmi National Stadium 02:00 PM
22-02-2020 Islamabad United vs Multan Sultans Gaddafi Stadium 07:00 PM
23-02-2020 Karachi Kings vs Quetta Gladiators National Stadium 02:00 PM
23-02-2020 Lahore Qalandars vs Islamabad United Gaddafi Stadium 07:00 PM
26-02-2020 Multan Sultans vs Peshawar Zalmi Multan Cricket Stadium 07:00 PM
27-02-2020 Islamabad United vs Quetta Gladiators Pindi Cricket Stadium 07:00 PM
28-02-2020 Multan Sultans vs Karachi Kings Multan Cricket Stadium 02:00 PM
28-02-2020 Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars Pindi Cricket Stadium 07:00 PM
29-02-2020 Multan Sultans vs Quetta Gladiators Multan Cricket Stadium 02:00 PM
29-02-2020 Islamabad United vs Peshawar Zalmi Pindi Cricket Stadium 07:00 PM
01-03-2020 Islamabad United vs Karachi Kings Pindi Cricket Stadium 07:00 PM
02-03-2020 Peshawar Zalmi vs Karachi Kings Pindi Cricket Stadium 07:00 PM
03-03-2020 Quetta Gladiators vs Lahore Qalandars Gaddafi Stadium 07:00 PM
04-03-2020 Islamabad United vs Lahore Qalandars Gaddafi Stadium 07:00 PM
05-03-2020 Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators Pindi Cricket Stadium 07:00 PM
06-03-2020 Karachi Kings vs Multan Sultans Gaddafi Stadium 07:00 PM
07-03-2020 Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United Pindi Cricket Stadium 02:00 PM
07-03-2020 Lahore Qalandars vs Quetta Gladiators Gaddafi Stadium 07:00 PM
08-03-2020 Multan Sultans vs Islamabad United Pindi Cricket Stadium 02:00 PM
08-03-2020 Lahore Qalandars vs Karachi Kings Gaddafi Stadium 07:00 PM
10-03-2020 Lahore Qalandars vs Peshawar Zalmi Gaddafi Stadium 07:00 PM
11-03-2020 Quetta Gladiators vs Multan Sultans Gaddafi Stadium 07:00 PM
12-03-2020 Karachi Kings vs Lahore Qalandars National Stadium 07:00 PM
13-03-2020 Peshawar Zalmi vs Multan Sultans National Stadium 07:00 PM
14-03-2020 Karachi Kings vs Islamabad United National Stadium 07:00 PM
15-03-2020 Multan Sultans vs Lahore Qalandars Gaddafi Stadium 02:00 PM
15-03-2020 Quetta Gladiators vs Karachi Kings National Stadium 07:00 PM
17-03-2020 Qualifier : Team1 vs Team 2 National Stadium 07:00 PM
18-03-2020 Eliminator: Team 3 vs Team 4 Gaddafi Stadium 07:00 PM
20-03-2020 Eliminator 2 : Eliminator Winner vs Qualifier Runner-Up Gaddafi Stadium 07:00 PM
22-03-2020 Final Gaddafi Stadium 07:00 PM


Match timings of Psl 2020:

Most of the people are not aware of the timing of PSL Matches and always miss the thrilling cricket matches. So you must aware of the timing of PSL 5 Matches as the most number of PSL 5 games will kick off in the evening time after 2 pm.  Whereas if 2 matches scheduled to play in one day so the first one will start from 2:00 pm to 5:15 pm PST and the second match will start from 7:00 pm till 10:15 pm PST. 

Matches to Look For

There are many thriller PSL Matches we have witnessed in the past. That’s why fans are eagerly waiting to catch every important match and update. The most important dates and the matches of the league are semifinal matches, The Qualifier, and The Eliminator. The one when the two semifinalists come in front of each other The final of the league. So the following dates will be very important for cricket fans like 17th, 18th, 20th and 22nd of march 2020. 

PSL schedule 2020 Fixtures, Timetable, And Results: This is a well-researched and complete article about the latest updates of Psl 2020. Here is a Pakistan super league 2020’s updated schedule by PCB (Pakistan cricket board). 

Here is the latest PSL 2020 schedule, which the HBL PSL 5 schedule release now and will start on February 20th, 2020. 

Important Dates: 

February 20th: The opening ceremony of Pakistan super league 2020. March 22nd: The final of the league, PSL 5 held in Lahore at Gaddafi stadium. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *